bc5689bf97 · test-seed: full graph (save 2/2) · Updated 2026-10-02 11:03:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?